Testimonials

  • Ann Mccarthy
    1/31/15 - Rating 5
    I had a great experience with Raritan Auto. They are friendly, courteous, honest and efficient. I would definitely use them again.
    Peter Svarc
    2/11/15 - 5 Stars
    Excellent, trustworthy, fast, dependable and very professional service. I have been coming here for the past 12 years and will be coming back in the future. Highly recommended 5 star service station
    Dan McCollum
    2/11/15 - 5 Stars
    As always first class service and informs you of every detail.
    Phillip Muniz
    2/14/15 - 5 Stars
    Michael and his excellent staff are always doing a great job with our automobiles. No question or concern is too big or too little. We've always been received with respect, professionalism and treated like family! We're grateful that honest folks who have expertise with autos still exist. I recommend all of our friends and family to Michael and Raritan Auto Service.
    Richard Munoz
    3/1/15 - 5 Stars
    This is a great place! Friendly staff that gets the job done at a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I have been to other places where their business model is the old fix one problem but give them another so we can have repeat business. So in a world of very untrustworthy mechanics its important to know what place will have your best interest at heart and not their own. I will always value and recommend Raritan Auto just for that reason. I have a semi new 2009 Honda and they have helped me keep it that way. I don't go back for mystery problems. I highly recommend this place.
    Anonymous
    3/1/15 - 5 Stars
    Excellent!
    Jude Dalida
    3/17/15 - 5 Stars
    Had my car for a tire rotation and wheel balancing and it came out so good. No more vibration. Thanks to Mike and the Mechanics.
    Mark Herbert
    3/17/15 - 5 Stars
    Quick, professional, inviting and affordable business
    Vivek Das
    3/26/15 - 5 Stars
    The service excellent.I could leave my car and know that it's in good hands.never had a problem with the service. very accommodating and very kind.
    Chris Munley
    3/31/15 - 5 Stars
    Excellent - Thank You! - Chris
    Bob Dreher
    4/10/15 - 5 Stars
    Excellent
    Ty Klock
    4/13/15 - 5 Stars
    Prompt and courteous service...as always!
    Don Grimm
    4/15/15 - 5 Stars
    Very responsive and caring!
    Hector Lopez
    4/17/15 - 5 Stars
    Excellent service and reasonable cost, as usual, friendly staff always willing to help you. Highly recommend. H. Lopez
    Mary Boyle
    4/17/15 - 5 Stars
    Very professional, checked everything and explained all the details to me. Sill definitely return whenever necessary.
    Anonymous
    4/22/15 - 5 Stars
    I trust the work and everyone is always courteous. They are on time and very thorough.
    Scott Patella
    4/27/15 - 5 Stars
    Mike is very connected to his customers. We spoke the day before about the problems i was having and then on the day of service we spoke about the repair and expectations.
    Janet Trenery
    4/28/15 - 5 Stars
    Great as usual Janet T
    Anonymous
    4/28/15 - 5 Stars
    The staff was very nice. My car was repaired in a timely matter.
    Anonymous
    4/28/15 - 5 Stars
    I needed to get an Inspection for my car. I was able to get it the same day which was great. Everyone was professional. Of course I will spread the word.